Amanda Zin Indigo Girls WAND Demonstrators
HomeAbout UsEventsChaptersLinksPartnersNewsContact Us
Women. Power. Peace.
 

Local Partners and Supporters

9 to 5 National Association of Working Women www.9to5.org

American Friends Service Committee www.afsc.org

Amnesty International www.amnestyusa.org

Atlanta Audubon Society www.atlantaaudubon.org

Atlanta Women’s Foundation www.atlantawomen.org

Be Present, Inc. www.bepresent.org

The Black Church and Domestic Violence Institute www.bcdvi.org

Charis Books and More www.chariscircle.org

Concerned Black Clergy - 404-755-4900

Dad’s Garage www.dadsgarage.com

Eco-Action www.eco-act.org

Feminist Women’s Health Center www.fwhc.org

Garden Club of Georgia www.uga.edu/gardenclub

GA Equality Project www.georgiaequality.org

Georgia Center for Law in the Public Interest www.cleangeorgia.org

Georgia Citizens Coalition on Hunger www.gahungercoalition.org

Georgia Coalition for the People’s Agenda 404-653-1199

Georgia Conservation Voters www.protectgeorgia.org

Georgia Peace and Justice Coalition www.georgiapeace.org

Georgia Rivers Network (706) 549-4508

Georgia Rural Urban Summit www.georgiasummit.org

Georgia Water Coalition www.georgiawater.org

Georgians Against Nuclear Energy 404-378-9542

Georgians for Choice www.georgiansforchoice.org

Georgians for Clean Energy www.cleanenergy.org

Georgians for Gun Safety www.georgiansforgunsafety.org

Georgians for Healthcare www.gaforhealthcare.com

Horizon Theater Company www.horizontheatre.com

Indigo Girls www.indigogirls.com

Interfaith Coalition for Peace and Justice in the World www.icpj.net

Jobs With Justice www.jwj.org

Men Stopping Violence www.menstoppingviolence.org

NAACP www.naacp.org

National Coalition Building Institute www.ncbi.org

Newtown Florist Club

Oak Ridge Environmental Peace Alliance www.orepa.org

Physicians for Social Responsibility www.psr.org

PIRG, Georgia www.georgiapirg.org

Power of Women (POW) at GSU www.gsu.edu/~wwwpwr/about.htm

Project South: Institution for the Elimination of Poverty and Genocide www.projectsouth.org

Refugee Women’s Network www.riwn.org

SCLC Women www.sclcwomeninc.org

Sierra Club, Georgia Chapter georgia.sierraclub.org

Southern Alliance for Clean Energy www.cleanenergy.org

Synchronicity Theater www.synchrotheatre.com

United Nations Association www.unausa.org

United Way of Metropolitan Atlanta www.unitedwayatl.org

VOX The Voice of our Generation www.youthcommunication-vox.org

Women’s Center at Emory www.emory.edu/WOMENS_CENTER

Women’s Policy Group, Georgia www.womenspolicygroup.org

Women’s Studies Institute, Georgia State University www.gsu.edu/~wwwwsi

WRFG 89.3 FM www.wrfg.org

site engineering | matrixx